My new bag! It’s Pink!

IMG_1775

Hi girls!
I have a new bag! It’s from Loavies. I saw it a while ago and I fell in love with it. They have this bag in black, blue, pink and grey. I chose the pink one, because I think it can spice up every outfit. A lot of my bags are black (I love love love black bags). I was definitely thinking about buying this bag in black too, but I thought: I should get out of my comfort zone once in a while so… let’s go for the pink bag this time! It is my first pink bag and I love it.

It is inspired by the Chanel Boy bags, but instead of leather they used velvet! I am a velvet-lover; I have blazers, bags and many other velvet items and I am still wanting more velvet items!
I also brought some nice items at Zara that would match nicely with this bag. So I think I will do an outfit post with this bag very soon so you guys can see.
What do you think of my new bag?
xxx

Snapseed

Other articles you might like:
The Lady Dior bag
Designer bags that are on my wishlist since forever!
The bags in the movie ‘Age of Adaline’
The little bag by Cowboysbag
Coming soon: ‘Amberley’ by Mulberry
“Claudie” bag by Sophia Webster
2 thoughts on “My new bag! It’s Pink!

Leave a Reply

