What’s in my bag?: The little bag by ‘Cowboysbag’

IMG_1194

A while ago I wrote an article with practical information about my new bag, the Little bag by Cowboysbag (read it here). You should definitely read that article if you want to know something about the fabric it is made of and about the precise sizes of the bag.
In this article I am going to tell you what’s in my bag:
IMG_1195
1+ 2: Notebooks/ block notes.
3: A water bottle.
4: A pencil case.
5: A Book. When I am traveling, I like to read. Today I was reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I have read this book a million times, but I just love the Harry Potter books so much, so I keep re-reading them.
6: A make up bag. So I have all my make- up together in one bag, but to be honest, I also put a lot of other stuff in it like my phone charger hahaha 🙂
7: Parfume. This one is by Burberry and it is one of my favourites.
Not in the picture: my phone (I took the photo with it) and my keys.
Even though this is the ‘little’ bag by Cowboysbag, it can still fit quite a lot, don’t you think?
xxx
2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag?: The little bag by ‘Cowboysbag’

Leave a Reply

